Rotten Interview: Cynsations

>> Wednesday, November 7, 2007

There's a lengthy interview with me up on Cynthia Leitich Smith's blog Cynsations today. Cynthia is a very influential children's and young adult literature blogger, and her Cynsations blog is a treasure trove of children's lit interviews, news, reviews and information. (Too bad I couldn't rhyme that last one!)

Cynthia is also the author of the YA goth fantasy Tantalize, a novel about vampires, werewolves, and fine cuisine. BCCB calls it "an impeccably paced suspense story, a sexy romance, [with] a tough and witty heroine," and School Library Journal says, "Fans of Stephenie Meyer and Annette Curtis Klause will eat it up." (And if that's not a silver bullet of a blurb, I'm a werewolf.)

Be sure to check out Tantalize, and Cynthia's interview with me at Cynsations. Thanks, Cynthia!


Post a Comment

Hello! Thanks for dropping by our blog. Feel free to agree or disagree with us, or just chime in with moral support. We leave most everything, but we of course reserve the right to delete anything that's needlessly nasty, profane, or spam. Now, if you'll just insert your two cents into the slot below...

Related Posts with Thumbnails
Read Alan's archived newsletters here.

Blog Archive

Swell Stuff

My Etsy Favorites

  © Blogger template Simple n' Sweet by 2009

Back to TOP